Contact Us

The Unrecables

Board of Directors

Michelle McCarthy,  President

Richard Olmsted, Vice President

Amanda Davis,  Secretary

Will Chung, Treasurer 

John Gray, Membership Director  

Appointed Board Members

Jessica Han, Public Relations Director

Soo Lee, Ski Director 

Victor Chan, Winter Trips Director

Hannah Nishimoto, Equipment Manager

Steve Lefkowitz,Club Historian

Sigrid Noack, Sunshine/ LA Council Rep

J. Davis, Past President 

Gordon W. Cardona, Communications Director

Dee Armstrong, WebMaster

Please contact the appropriate officer for your specific questions. Board meetings are usually held on the 2nd Tuesday monthly about 7:00pm following the 6:30pm Social on Zoom.  Send an
e-mail for confirmation of meetings. Everyone is welcome!!

The Unrecables
P.O. Box 24856
Los Angeles, CA  90024

The Unrecables 2023,  copyright. All rights reserved.